Together in Las Vegas



01. Flip, Flop and Fly
02. Soul of a Man
03. Broke Down Engine
04. Death Don’t Have No Mercy
05. How You Want Your Loving Done
06. Love Crazy
07. Jesus is Calling
08. Richmond Blues
09. Try Me
10. Girl of Seven
11. Illinois Blues
12. Careless Love
13. I Will Do My Last Singing

Woody Mann with John Cephas and Orville Johnson. Trios, duos and solos by three friends doing what they do best.