Back to Top

BLUES, JAZZ and AMERICAN ROOTS

Upcoming Shows  

Woody’s June  UK Tour Dates 

Woody Mann  

Date City Venue Country
Sat Apr 21 2018 Lake Naomi PA Concert United States
ticket info: dubi@mindspring.com
Fri May 11 2018 - Sun May 13 2018 Pomeroy, Ohio Fur Peace Ranch United States
Wed Jun 06 2018 - Thu Jun 21 2018 UK TOUR United Kingdom
Tour: UK Tour
Fri Jun 08 2018 Penarth, Wales Penarth Acoustic Club United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sat Jun 09 2018 Stevington, Bedfordshire Stevington Village Hall United Kingdom
Address: Court Lane.
Sun Jun 10 2018 Sheffield, South Yorkshire The Greystones United Kingdom
Address: Greystones Road. Venue phone: 0114 266 5599.
Mon Jun 11 2018 Conwy Conwy Comrades Social Club United Kingdom
Address: 8 Church Street. Venue phone: 01492 593335.
Tue Jun 12 2018 Lancaster The Storey United Kingdom
Address: Meeting House Lane. Venue phone: 01524 582394.
Wed Jun 13 2018 Settle, North Yorkshire Victoria Hall United Kingdom
Address: Kirkgate. Venue phone: 01729 825718.
Thu Jun 14 2018 Newbury, Berkshire Arlington Arts Centre United Kingdom
Box office: 01635 244246. Address: Mary Hare.
Fri Jun 15 2018 Stroud, Gloucestershire Subscription Rooms United Kingdom
Address: George Street. Venue phone: 01453 760900.
Sat Jun 16 2018 Liverpool, Merseyside Liverpool Philharmonic Hall United Kingdom
Address: Hope Street. Venue phone: 0151 709 3789.
Sun Jun 17 2018 Barnsley, South Yorkshire The Old School House United Kingdom
Address: Blackburn Lane. Buy Tickets
Tue Jun 19 2018 St Helier, Jersey Jersey Arts Centre Jersey
Address: Phillips Street. Venue phone: 01534 700444.
Thu Jun 21 2018 Buxton, Derbyshire Pavilion Arts Centre United Kingdom
Address: St John’s Road. Venue phone: 01298 72190.
Fri Jun 22 2018 - Sun Jun 24 2018 Buxton, Derbyshire UK Guitar Retreat United Kingdom
More information
Fri Jul 13 2018 - Sun Jul 15 2018 Brattleboro VT Sunset Lake Guitar Retreat United States
More information
Wed Aug 29 2018 - Sun Sep 02 2018 Arezzo Tuscany Guitar Workshop Italy
More information

Subscribe: RSS | iCal


 

Woody UK Tour Dates 2018

 

Tour  Archive

Contact for Bookings