Past shows

Woody Mann  

Date City Venue Country
Sat Nov 17 2018 Bethlehem PA Godfrey Daniels United States
Wed Aug 29 2018 - Sun Sep 02 2018 Arezzo Tuscany Guitar Workshop Italy
Fri Aug 17 2018 Baska Baska International Guitar festival Croatia
Sat Aug 11 2018 Gaoile, Chianti, Sienna La Canonica di Nusenna Italy
Venue phone: 339 498 4608. With Davide Mastrangelo, Masella Re and special guest Morgan O’Brien
Thu Aug 09 2018 Cortona, Italy Cortona Jazz Night Tuscany Italy
Address: Via S. Margherita 52044 Cortona (AR) ITALY. with Davide Mastrangelo, Masella Re and special guest Morgan O’Brien
Fri Jul 13 2018 - Sun Jul 15 2018 Brattleboro VT Sunset Lake Guitar Retreat United States
Fri Jun 22 2018 - Sun Jun 24 2018 Buxton, Derbyshire UK Guitar Retreat United Kingdom
Tour: UK Tour
Thu Jun 21 2018 Buxton, Derbyshire Pavilion Arts Centre United Kingdom
Address: St John’s Road. Venue phone: 01298 72190.
Tue Jun 19 2018 St Helier, Jersey Jersey Arts Centre United Kingdom
Address: Phillips Street. Venue phone: 01534 700444.
Sun Jun 17 2018 Barnsley, South Yorkshire The Old School House United Kingdom
Address: Blackburn Lane.
Sat Jun 16 2018 Liverpool, Merseyside Liverpool Philharmonic Hall United Kingdom
Address: Hope Street. Venue phone: 0151 709 3789.
Fri Jun 15 2018 Stroud, Gloucestershire Subscription Rooms United Kingdom
Venue phone: 01453 760900.
Thu Jun 14 2018 Newbury, Berkshire Arlington Arts Centre United Kingdom
Box office: 01635 244246.
Wed Jun 13 2018 Settle, North Yorkshire Victoria Hall United Kingdom
Venue phone: 01729 825718.
Tue Jun 12 2018 Lancaster The Storey United Kingdom
Address: Meeting House Lane. Venue phone: 01524 582394.
Mon Jun 11 2018 Conwy Conwy Comrades Social Club United Kingdom
Address: 8 Church Street. Venue phone: 01492 593335.
Sun Jun 10 2018 Sheffield, South Yorkshire The Greystones United Kingdom
Venue phone: 0114 266 5599.
Sat Jun 09 2018 Stevington, Bedfordshire Stevington Village Hall United Kingdom
Sold Out
Fri Jun 08 2018 Penarth, Wales Penarth Acoustic Club United Kingdom
Sat Jun 02 2018 Putnam Valley Tomkins Corners Cultural Center United States
Fri May 11 2018 - Sun May 13 2018 Pomeroy, Ohio Fur Peace Ranch United States
Sat Apr 21 2018 Lake Naomi PA Lake Naomi Concert United States
ticket info: dubi@mindspring.com
Fri Mar 23 2018 Piermont Ny The Turning point United States
with Brian Glassman, bass

Subscribe: RSS | iCal