Back to Top

BLUES, JAZZ and AMERICAN ROOTS

Past shows

Woody Mann  

Date City Venue Country
Sat Aug 26 2017 Pelham, NH Summer Blues at the Church of Pelham United States
Fri Aug 18 2017 - Sun Aug 20 2017 Brattleboro, VT Woody Mann Guitar Seminars Vermont United States
workshop full. Spring session posted soon
Fri Jul 14 2017 Arezzo Vino al 10 Italy
Venue phone: (+39) 05751824566. with Davide Mastrangelo
Wed Jul 12 2017 Porenna, Casentino Atlantic Oil Italy
Venue phone: (+39) 0575550513. with Davide Mastrangelo
Sun Jul 02 2017 - Mon Jul 17 2017 Italy Italy dates Italy
email for info: info@woodymann.com More information
Sun Jul 02 2017 Gaoile, Chianti La Canonica di Nusenna Italy
Venue phone: 339 498 4608.
Thu Mar 23 2017 - Sun Mar 26 2017 Pomeroy, Ohio Fur Peace Ranch United States
Thu Mar 23 2017 - Sun Mar 26 2017 Pomeroy, Ohio Fur Peace Ranch United States
Sat Feb 18 2017 Peekskill NY Division Street Grill United States
Venue phone: 924 739 6380. Duo with Charley Krachy CD release party

Woody Mann & Dave Keyes  

Date City Venue Country
Sun Apr 23 2017 Piermont Ny The Turning point United States

Subscribe: RSS | iCal